Upcoming Events

Reading and Signings

Saturday, May 13, 1:00-3:00
Calhoun Barnes and Noble
3216 W Lake St
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Saturday, June 10, noon-3:00
Fair Trade Books
320 Bush St, Red Wing, MN 55066
(651) 800-2030

Past Events

Media

Saturday, February 11
Just in time for Valentines Day!
"Full Heart Living for Singles"
AM950

Author Meet and Greets:

Sunday, April 30 
Subtext Books
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Saturday, April 15
Galleria Barnes and Noble
Edina, MN 55435

Saturday, March 25
Present Moment Books and Herbs
Minneapolis, MN 

Saturday, March 18
Rosemount Writers Festival and Book Fair
Rosemount, MN 55068

Sunday, March 5
Barnes and Noble
HarMar Mall, St Paul, MN

Monday, February 13 
Barnes & Noble
801 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis, MN 

Sunday, February 5
Barnes & Noble
Shelby Township, MI

Saturday, February 4 
Bean and Leaf
Rochester, MI 48307
 

Tom's first Bookstore Meet and Greet: Christmas Eve, 2016 at Fair Trade Books in Red Wing, MN 


Saturday, November 5

To usher in the holidays, in early November Tom joined artist Brenna Busse for a book reading/art opening at Sweeney Todd's Salon in Minneapolis

 

Wednesday, November 16
Reading and signing, White Bear Lake Retired Teachers Association

Monday, September 19
Tom was guest lecturer at the University of Minnesota's course Emotional Healing and Happiness: Eastern and Western Approaches to Transforming the Mind

Book readings and signings
A number of private Full Heart Living readings and signings: 
Wednesday, October 5: East Twin Cities Metro
Sunday, September 18: South Minneapolis

Full Heart Living at the Minnesota Fringe!

August, 2016. Along with an ensemble of superb actors and technical artists, Tom created a live performance piece based on Full Heart Living. An entertaining, motivating, and informative romp, "Full Heart Living LIVE! The Bootcamp Experience" explored major Full Heart Living themes, including connecting with yourself and others, cultivating mindulness, taking risks, supporting yourself, expressing gratitude, and much more. It premiered at the Minnesota Fringe Festival. Just prior to opening night, TV's "The Buzz" featured a preview on live television.